Thunderhill Raceway

  • 1
Updates for the Racing Program for May 28

Updates for the Racing Program for May 28

Please take note of the following updates for the Saturday, May 28 Memorial Day Classic.

Next Event


Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

practice all classes

2023 - Thunderhill Raceway Schedule

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

practice all classes

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Season Opener The Thawout

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, Mod Lites, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Easter Special track points begin

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, Mod Lites, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

CRUSA 602 vs Quicksilver 602 $1,000 plus Weekly racing

CRUSA Dirt Late Models, CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

jump and run and derby

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

weekly racing

CRUSA Dirt Late Models, CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

race

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

race

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Memorial Day Special

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, Mod Lites, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Tri State Modifieds series

Tri-State Open Wheel Modified Series (CRUSA)

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

race

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Jump and Runwith a pole race

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

race

USCS United Sprint Car Series, CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

July 4th spectacular

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, Southern All Stars, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

race 602 late model

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

CRUSA LATE MODEL KING OF THE HILL

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Modified Sportsman, CRUSA Street Stocks, CRUSA Dirt Late Models, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

race

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

race

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Labor Day Special

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Melissa Cothran special

Southern Sportsman Modified Series, CRUSA Street Stocks, Limited Late Model, Mini Stock, Modified Street Stock, Kid's Mini Cup, CRUSA Late Model Sportsman, Bomber

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

race

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Keota Street Stock Race

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Keota Street Stock Race

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

race

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

race Gentlemans and powder puff races

Nov24

Friday, 24 November 2023

Turkey Bash practice

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Turkey Bash

Thunderhill TV


Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Rock Auto